NBA Live 21 – is that the announced game ready for EA Play. Following the tease from the UFC this past week, EA has officially revealed the latest UFC game, and it’s titled UFC 4. Pedro Munhoz and Calvin Kattar have arrived in UFC 4. The preliminary card on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, ESPN+ is set for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, following the early prelims, kicking off at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT also on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, ESPN+. The preliminary card is set for 12 pm NZST, following the early preliminary bouts at 11 am NZST. Even though McGregor has been linked with a fight with the likes of Justin Gaethje and Khabib Nurmagomedov, however it will most likely be a different contender before McGregor gets a shot at the top fighters in his respective weight classes. With boxing flying high from huge fights like Wilder v Fury II, as well as the success of YouTube boxing – it would be surprising to see EA miss the opportunity. ... UFC Dana White Compares New UFC Star To Mike Tyson. The fifth episode of UFC 253 Embedded Vlog Series has been released. Check out the reveal trailer below where we see snippets of UFC 4 gameplay below. The preliminary card is set for 12 pm NZST, following the early preliminary bouts at 11 am NZST. Conor McGregor has been in-and-out of retirement now for the past few years in the UFC. EA UFC released in June 2014. Based on the post (below), the recent events related to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic have pushed the UFC 4 release from being fall 2020 to holiday 2020. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. McGregor has faced controversy since then, reportedly arrested in Corsia for attempted sexual assault, although he denies the allegations. Buy now and enter the Octagon™ with them.

The preliminary card is set for 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST on UFC Fight Pass. The... Israel Adesanya and Paulo Costa squared off in the main event of UFC 253 on Sunday, September 27. If you think that’s a quick turnaround from announcement to actual release, consider this: EA UFC 3 was announced in November 2017 and released in February 2018. EA Play 2020 would be the perfect environment for an announcement, and it would time the game well to be released early in 2021 on the next-gen consoles. EA released news of an unannounced sports game. Alongside that, the UFC 4 release date has been announced for August 14, 2020, and there’s a new trailer showcasing the new Career mode too! Advert. UFC 4 FIGHTER DROP Read the Patch Notes NEW VENUES. Both card card are available on UFC Fight Pass. The bout went ahead at... BRAVE Combat Federation's Kombat Kingdom series is set for an astounding finale as BRAVE CF 43 takes place at Bahrain's National Stadium, behind closed... Houston's Charlo Twins made successful pay-per-view debuts on Saturday in a historic night of boxing as Jermell Charlo unified the WBC, WBA, and IBF... UFC 253: Adesanya vs Costa airs live on pay-per-view on Sunday, September 27 from "Fight Island" on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. UFC 253: Adesanya vs. Costa main card date and start time in New Zealand is scheduled for Sunday, September 27 at 2 pm NZST live on pay-per-view.

In the co-main event Dominick Reyes (12-1) and Jan Blachowicz (26-8) challenge for a vacant light heavyweight title.