Statchat (Opta): Auckland have won their last 15 consecutive Mitre 10 Cup games against Manawatu. Forwards: Hamilton Burr, Rob Cobb, George Dyer, Samipeni Finau, Josh Iosefa-Scott, Luke Jacobson (c), Mitch Jacobson, Ayden Johnstone, Sefo Kautai, Sekope Lopeti-Moli, Liam Messam, Steven Misa, Ollie Norris, Simon Parker, Samisoni Taukei'aho, James Thompson, Adam Thomson. Statchat (Opta): Tasman has won their last 18 consecutive games in the regular season of the Mitre 10 Cup. The two Bledisloe Cup matches between Australia and New Zealand will be refereed by non-neutral referees due to the Covid-19 restrictions limiting global movement. Jack Whetton 6. This year's Mitre 10 Cup is shaping up to be one of the most highly-anticipated and exciting seasons in a while. The All Blacks are heading to the Bay of Plenty town of Whakatāne next week as preparations get underway in earnest for the home Bledisloe Cup Tests and Investec Rugby Championship.

Official team lists and injury news for this week's provincial rugby championship games. 1: Isileli Tuungafasi 2: Andrew Makalio 3: Isaac Salmon 4: Alex Ainley 5: Te Ahiwaru Cirikidaveta 6: Jacob Norris 7: Sione Talitu Havili 8: Hugh Renton 9: Dwayne Polataivao 10: Mitchell Hunt 11: Leicester Faingaanuku 12: Alex Nankivell 13: Fetuli Paea 14: Mark Telea 15: David Havili, Reserves: Quentin MacDonald, Ryan Coxon, Samuel Matenga, Mahonri Ngakuru, Braden Stewart, Tim O’Malley, Lotima Faingaanuku, 1: Ollie Norris 2: Samisoni Taukei’aho 3: Sefo Kautai 4: Hamilton Burr 5: Samipeni Finau 6: Adam Thomson 7: Luke Jacobsen 8: Simon Parker 9: Xavier Roe 10: Fletcher Smith 11: Patrick Osborne 12: Louis Rogers 13: Quinn Tupaea 14: Bailyn Sullivan 15: Liam Coombes-Fabling, Reserves: Steven Misa, Rob Cobb, Josh Iosefa-Scott, James Thompson, Hugo Nankivell, Cortez Ratima, Rivez Reihana, Valynce Te Whare, Saturday 26 September, 4.35pm, Rugby Park, Invercargill, Last match: North Harbour 33, Southland 12 (25 August 2019). Waimana Reidlinger-Kapa 9. 1. HAWKE'S BAY V CANTERBURY Forwards: Jonah Aoina, Henry Bell, George Bower, Liam Coltman, Josh Dickson, Charles Elton, Samuel Fischli, Josh Hill, Josh Hohneck, Ricky Jackson, Grayson Knapp, Christian Leo-Willie, Jamie Mackintosh, Tavake (Nasi) Manu, Slade McDowall, Sione Misiloi, Dylan Nel, Jack Regan, Hisa Sasagi, Will Tucker, Sean Withy. Halfback Te Toiroa Tahuriorangi will be key for the Steamers against a stacked Wellington side. TET Stadium & Events Centre, Inglewood, Taranaki: 1-Jared Proffit, 2-Bradley Slater, 3-Reuben O'Neill, 4-Josh Lord, 5-Tupou Vaa'i, 6-Mitchell Crosswell, 7-Lachlan Boshier, 8-Kaylum Boshier, 9-Lisati Milo-Harris, 10-Jayson Potroz, 11-Lewis Ormand, 12-Tei Walden, 13-Sean Wainui, 14-Jacob Raumaitayuki-Kneepkens, 15-Stephen Perofeta, Reserves: 16-Ricky Riccitelli, 17-Chris Gawler, 18-Donald Brighouse, 19-Findlamor Hoeata, 20-Tom Florence, 21-Kylem O'Donnell, 22-Daniel Waite, 23-Brayton Northcott-Hill, Otago: 1-George Bower, 2-:Liam Coltman, 3-Josh Hohneck, 4-Jack Regan, 5-Will Tucker, 6-Charles Eaton, 7-Slade McDowall, 8-Dylan Nel, 9-Kayne Hammngton, 10-Josh Ioane, 11-Jona Nareki, 12-Aleki Morris-Lome, 13-Michael Collins, 14-Freedom Vahaakolo, 15-Vilimoni Koroi. Ezekiel Lindenmuth, 2.

Backs: Pelefofoga Cowley, Sione Fifita, Penisoni Fineanganofo, Nikolai Foliaki, Latiume Fosita, Kalione Hala, Jarrod Halliday, Baden Kerr, Kirisi Kuridrani, Luteru Laulala, Orbyn Leger, Sione Molia, Tevita Nabura, Etene Nanai-Seturo, Jason Robertson, Cameron Roigard, Jonathan Taumateine.

4:30pm Saturday, September 26 The Ranfurly Shield is back on the line in round three as new holders Taranaki face their first challenge from Otago in Inglewood on Sunday. It is getting close to business time for 311 two-year-old gallopers. The basic method is described on my Department home page. Blake Gibson 8. Jordan Trainor Reserves: Mike Sosene-Feagai, Marcel Renata, James Lay, Patrick Tuipulotu, Sione Tuipulotu, Jonathan Ruru, Harry Plummer, Zarn Sullivan, Sunday 27 September, 2.05pm, TET Stadium, Inglewood, Last match: Otago 35, Taranaki 27 (8 September 2019). In the backline, All Blacks duo Anton Lienert-Brown and Damian McKenzie are unavailable, so  Louis Rogers is named in the centres and Liam Coombes-Fabling shifts to fullback. Statchat (Opta): Otago have stolen six lineouts from their opponents throw this Mitre 10 Cup campaign - the most of any team in the competition. 19 Sep, 2020 3:00pm. With Havili moving to fullback, Alex Nankivell joins the midfield. Gosper optimistic about future growth of rugby. AJ Lam 15. Backs: Otere Black, Luke Campbell, Leroy Carter, Scott Curry, Cole Forbes, Fa'asiu Fuatai, Dan Hollinshead, Lalomilo Lalomilo, Emoni Narawa, Mathew Skipwith-Garland, Te Toiroa Tahuriorangi, Chase Tiatia, Kaleb Trask, Regan Ware, Joe Webber.

Backs: Liam Coombes-Fabling, Matty Lansdown, Anton Lienert-Brown, Damian McKenzie, Patrick Osborne, Cortez Ratima, Rivez Reihana, Xavier Roe, Louis Rogers, Fletcher Smith, Bailyn Sullivan, Valynce Te Whare, Quinn Tupaea, Gideon Wrampling.

NZ Herald and Gold AM will have live coverage and radio commentary of every match this season.